SACS Accreditation

Office of the Provost

QEP Team Directory

The full QEP Team will oversee development of the QEP. In addition, four sub-groups will work on specific parts of the plan. The sub-groups may be expanded as needed to help develop the plan. The person who provides administrative support to Associate Vice Chancellor Mary Lewnes Albrecht will support this team.

Membership

Matthew Theriot
QEP Chair
E-mail: mtheriot@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3802

Mary Albrecht
Associate Vice Provost for Accreditation
E-mail: malbrech@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7074

Taimi Olsen
Director, Tennessee Teaching & Learning Center
E-mail: tolsen@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3933

Julia Ross
Student Representative, junior in the Haslam Scholars Program
E-mail: jross26@utk.edu

Assessment Team

Gary Skolits, chair
E-mail: gskolits@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2777

Stan Guffey
E-mail: sguffey@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6204

Dottie Habel
E-mail: dhabel@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-9389

Sandy Mixer
E-mail: smixer@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-9430

Susan Riechert
E-mail: riechert@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6187

Michael McFall
E-mail: mmcfall@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-4373

Resource Team

Annette Ranft, chair
E-mail: aranft@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-5061

Betsy Adams
E-mail: betsy.adams@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3799

Bill Dunne
E-mail: wdunne@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-3608

John Haas
E-mail: jhaas1@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2090

Melissa Shivers
E-mail: mshivers@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7449

Jon Levin
E-mail: jlevin@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-8705


Research Team

Sherry Cable, chair
E-mail: scable@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7031

Chuck Collins
E-mail: collins@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-4269

Elizabeth Burman
E-mail: eburman@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-8363

Bill Park
E-mail: wpark@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7473

Dulcie Peccolo
E-mail: dpeccolo@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-5200

Anton Reece
E-mail: areece@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6641

Teresa Walker
E-mail: tbwalker@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-8694

Brent Lamons
E-mail: blamons1@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-0574

Writing Team

Michael Palenchar, chair
E-mail: mpalench@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-9082

Amy Blakely
E-mail: amy.blakely@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-5034

Kelly Ellenburg
E-mail: kellenb@utk.edu
Phone:865-974-9577

John Koontz
E-mail: jkoontz@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-5143

Lisa Yamagata-Lynch
E-mail: lisayl@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7712

Tricia Stuth
E-mail: tstuth@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-5267


 


INFORMATION


 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.